Here's Where To Watch The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct | NintendoSoup
Here’s Where To Watch The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct

Here’s Where To Watch The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct

In less than 30 minutes, the final Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct before the game launches will air worldwide.

We are expected to learn about the final characters that will appear in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, as well as the mysterious game mode teased earlier this year. The Direct will last for 40 minutes and will begin at 7am PT / 10am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 10pm SGT / 11pm JST.

Watch below:

US

Japan

Europe