Japan: Octopath Traveler Developer Talk Scheduled For Friday Night | NintendoSoup
Japan: Octopath Traveler Developer Talk Scheduled For Friday Night

Japan: Octopath Traveler Developer Talk Scheduled For Friday Night

Square Enix and Famitsu have announced a special livestream called Commemorating Octopath Traveler’s Success: Developer Talk with Spoilers Included in Japan.

The talk will be held on September 7, 2018 from 8pm to 9:30pm JST. That’s September 6, 4am to 5:30am PT / 7am to 8:30am ET. Speakers include Square Enix’s Tomoya Asano (Planning / Producer), Masashi Takahashi from Square Enix (Producer), and Acquire’s Keisuke Miyauchi (Director).

Watch the livestream below.