Mario Kart Tour Scheduled To Launch At 1 am PT / 8 am UTC On 25 September 2019 | NintendoSoup
Mario Kart Tour Scheduled To Launch At 1 am PT / 8 am UTC On 25 September 2019

Mario Kart Tour Scheduled To Launch At 1 am PT / 8 am UTC On 25 September 2019

Want to dive right into Mario Kart Tour as soon as it finally goes public?

Nintendo has officially confirmed that the mobile racing spin-off will commence its service at ‘around’ 1 am PT / 4 am ET / 8 am UTC / 4 pm SGT on 25 September 2019. You can actually pre-load the game on your iOS or Android devices now – but the game will only unlock at those timings.

Will you be waiting eagerly at the starting line of Mario Kart Tour? Feel free to share in the thoughts below!

Source: