Minecraft: New 3DS Edition Launches Later Today In Europe, Huge Update Incoming | NintendoSoup
Minecraft: New 3DS Edition Launches Later Today In Europe, Huge Update Incoming

Minecraft: New 3DS Edition Launches Later Today In Europe, Huge Update Incoming

1 year after Minecraft released for New Nintendo 3DS in North America and Japan, Minecraft: New Nintendo 3DS Edition is finally arriving later today at 9/19 7PM PST, 9/20 2AM UTC and 9/20 4AM CET.

Also coming at the same time as the European release is a huge update adding The End, Polar Bears, Elytra, and much more. Perhaps we could also expect a Minecraft New 2DS XL announcement later this afternoon.