Next Pokemon Sword & Shield Information To Be Revealed On September 18 | NintendoSoup
Next Pokemon Sword & Shield Information To Be Revealed On September 18

Next Pokemon Sword & Shield Information To Be Revealed On September 18

Earlier, the Pokemon Twitter PR account has teased an announcement coming soon for Pokemon Sword And Shield.

In particular, this next announcement will reveal more information about the mysterious glitched Pokemon teased last week. According to Serebii.net, The Pokemon Company is set to release more details about this new Pokemon on 18th September 2019 at 22:00 JST / 13:00 UTC.

Read on below for the details:

It has been confirmed that some news about Pokémon Sword & Shield will come tomorrow, September 18th at 22:00 JST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT. This will focus on the reveal of the mystery Pokémon that was “glitched” on Friday. At present we don’t know the format of the news but will post it as soon as it comes so be sure to keep checking back.

 

Source:

Link