Ninja JaJaMaru-kun Collection Rated For Switch In Taiwan

Ninja JaJaMaru-kun Collection Rated For Switch In Taiwan

The Taiwan Digital Game Rating Commission has published a new listing for Ninja JaJaMaru-kun Collection on Nintendo Switch.

For those who may be unaware, the Ninja JaJaMaru-kun franchise is a series of  ninja action games published by Jaleco, with the first game debuting in 1985. A full list of possible games that could be included in this new Ninja JaJaMaru-kun Collection for Switch can be found below:

  1. Ninja JaJaMaru-kun (1985, Famicom)
  2. JaJaMaru no Daibouken (1986, Famicom)
  3. JaJaMaru Ninpouchou (1989, Famicom)
  4. JaJaMaru Gekimaden: Maboroshi no Kinmajou (1990, Famicom)
  5. Oira JaJaMaru! Sekai Daibouken (1990, Game Boy)
  6. Ninja JaJaMaru: Ginga Daisakusen (1991, Famicom)
  7. Ninja JaJaMaru-kun: Onigiri Ninpouchou (1997, Sega Saturn / PlayStation)
  8. JaJaMaru Jr. Denshouki: Jalecolle mo Arisourou (2004, Gmae Boy Advance)
  9. Ninja JaJaMaru-kun (2011, Social App Game)
  10. Ninja JaJaMaru-kun: Sakura-Hime to Karyuu no Himitsu (2013, 3DS)

What do you think? Let us know in the comments below.