Nintendo Direct Officially Confirmed For September 4 | NintendoSoup
Nintendo Direct Officially Confirmed For September 4

Nintendo Direct Officially Confirmed For September 4

Great news – Nintendo has officially announced the next Nintendo Direct of 2019!

This new Direct presentation will share more details about upcoming 2019 Switch titles TOMORROW, on 4 September 2019 (3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST). According to Nintendo, the live broadcast will last for about 40 minutes – and will feature more details for Pokemon Sword/Shield and Luigi’s Mansion 3!

Here’s the livestream below:

What do YOU think will be revealed this time? Let us hear your thoughts in the comments section!

Source: