North America: Nintendo eShop To Be Down For 10 Hours Today

North America: Nintendo eShop To Be Down For 10 Hours Today

For those of you living in North America, Nintendo has announced they’re doing maintenance for the Nintendo eShop today.

Maintenance will begin at 9am Pacific Time / 12pm Eastern Time and end at 7pm PT / 10pm ET. That’s roughly 10 hours of maintenance. What makes things unusual is that the eShop updates every Thursday at 9am PT / 12pm ET, so those of you living in North America will have to wait awhile before buying this week’s newest games.

Source:

Link