Reminder: Don’t Forget To Claim Your Free Master Ball

Reminder: Don’t Forget To Claim Your Free Master Ball

As previously announced last year, The Pokemon Company will be distributing free Master Balls to trainers who’re playing Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon.

To be eligible for this distribution, you will have to register your Pokemon Ultra Sun and/or Ultra Moon games to Pokemon Global Link by January 29, 2018 3:59pm Pacific Time. That’s January 29, 11:59pm London Time or January 30, 8:59am Tokyo Time.

The free Master Ball will be distributed from February 2018.

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout