Reminder: Nintendo’s February 2021 Direct Begins In Less Than One Hour

Reminder: Nintendo’s February 2021 Direct Begins In Less Than One Hour

Nintendo’s first full-length Nintendo Direct broadcast in more than a year will soon be going live – bringing fans new information on Switch titles and updates arriving in the first half of 2021!

The Direct will take place at precisely 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST today – or in less than one hour from the time of this post. For your viewing convenience, we’ve linked the North American stream directly below.

If you can’t catch it live, we’ll be posting updates as soon as they’re revealed – so stay tuned to the site and our Twitter channel!