Reminder: Pokemon Masters Presentation Starts In About 3 Hours | NintendoSoup
Reminder: Pokemon Masters Presentation Starts In About 3 Hours

Reminder: Pokemon Masters Presentation Starts In About 3 Hours

The first video presentation for the DeNA’s upcoming Pokemon Masters mobile game is set to begin in about 3 hours.

The livestream is set to begin later today at 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 22:00 JST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT, and will be dedicated entirely to new information about Pokemon Masters. For you viewing convenience, we’ve linked the stream below:

As always, we will be updating the site with the latest details during and after the presentation, so stay tuned on the site and our official social media channels.

Source: