Reminder: Splatoon 2 Direct begins in less than 5 hours

Reminder: Splatoon 2 Direct begins in less than 5 hours

Today is the day, fellow Inklings! A “re-fresher” Splatoon 2 Direct will be airing in less than 5 hours.

The Splatoon 2 Direct is estimated to last for 25 minutes, which means there’s plenty of juicy things waiting to be revealed.

Here’s what time it will start in various timezones:

  • 7am Pacific Time
  • 10am Eastern Tim
  • 3pm British Time
  • 10pm Singapore Time
  • 11pm Tokyo Time

You can watch the broadcast at at the following links:

Nintendo of America

Nintendo Co, Ltd (Japan)

Nintendo UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *