Reminder: The Monster Hunter Rise April 2021 Digital Event Begins In Less Than 30 Minutes

Reminder: The Monster Hunter Rise April 2021 Digital Event Begins In Less Than 30 Minutes

Capcom’s latest online presentation with fresh details about Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin for Switch will be commencing soon!

The presentation will take place at precisely 7 am PT / 10 am ET / 11 pm JST / 2 pm GMT today – or in less than 30 minutes from the time of this post. For your viewing convenience, we’ve linked the US stream directly below.

If you can’t catch it live, we’ll be posting important updates as soon as they’re revealed – so stay tuned to the site and our Twitter channel!

Source: