Reminder: The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Presentation Featuring Pyra/Mythra Starts In Less Than An Hour

Reminder: The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Presentation Featuring Pyra/Mythra Starts In Less Than An Hour

Nintendo’s latest Super Smash Bros. Ultimate presentation with fresh details about the new DLC fighter Pyra/Mythra from Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will be commencing soon!

The presentation will take place at precisely 6 am PT / 9 am ET / 11 pm JST / 2 pm GMT today – or in less than one hour from the time of this post. For your viewing convenience, we’ve linked the US-region stream directly below.

If you can’t catch it live, we’ll be posting important updates as soon as they’re revealed – so stay tuned to the site and our Twitter channel!