Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Is Brothers: A Tale Of Two Sons

Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Is Brothers: A Tale Of Two Sons

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the fairy tale adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 5,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-color manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 25 March 2021 (6pm GMT/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Prepare for a journey you will never forget! 👪

We’re proud to reveal we’re partnering with 505 Games to release their epic fairy tale adventure game classic Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 5,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale March 25th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email