Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Is Last Day Of June

Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Is Last Day Of June

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Last Day of June in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the immersive puzzle adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 5,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 30 June 2021 (10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

What would you do to save the one you love? ❤️

We’re proud to confirm our partnership with 505 Games will continue with a release of Ovosonico’s deep, interactive adventure game Last Day of June, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 5,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale on the last day of June, Wednesday, June 30th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email