Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Will Be Dogworld

Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Will Be Dogworld

Switch owners will soon get to grab a copy of Dogworld in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the 16-bit platforming adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 3,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and trading cards.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 28 October 2021 (10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

How’s this for a treat? 🐶

We’re proud to announce our partnership with Lateralis with a release of their pawsome monochrome action-adventure game Dogworld, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 3,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale October 28th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. 

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email