Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Will Be Mundaun

Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Will Be Mundaun

Switch owners will soon get to grab a copy of Mundaun in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the atmospheric horror adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 4,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and trading cards.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 25 November 2021 (10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Embark on a haunting adventure! 😱

We’re proud to confirm our partnership with Hidden Fields and MWM Interactive for their atmospheric horror adventure game Mundaun will be available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale November 25th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. 

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email