Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Freedom Finger

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Freedom Finger

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to take off for some wacky shooter action with this upcoming limited release by Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that Freedom Finger will be their next Switch physical release. There will be 4,000 standard copies available – with each copy including a full colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for pre-order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 17 September 2020 (6pm BST/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Shoot ’em up, smash ’em up, and punch ’em up with the music-driven, sidescrolling shooter Freedom Finger! Super Rare Games is proud to finally reveal their partnership with Wide Right Games to release this crazy cartoon action game in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies will be available worldwide – pre-orders for the game open on September 17th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 + tax ($31 USD/33€) – exclusively at superraregames.com.

Revealed as part of our #SuperRareWeek campaign and one of our most anticipated releases since its announcement earlier this year, this rare physical release includes all the content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.

Source:
PR Email