Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Lonely Mountains: Downhill

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Lonely Mountains: Downhill

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Lonely Mountains: Downhill in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the physics-based biking adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 5,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 18 February 2021 (6pm GMT/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Get ready for a thrilling ride! ⛰️

We’re proud to reveal our partnership with Megagon Industries and Thunderful Games to release this zen-like, physics-based downhill racing game in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 5,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale February 18th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. All copies will also feature a slick collector’s slipcover. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email