Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Announced For This Wednesday | NintendoSoup
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Announced For This Wednesday

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Announced For This Wednesday

Nintendo has announced that they will be delivering their next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct this Wednesday, 8 August 2018. The live stream will start at the following time:

  • 0700hrs PT
  • 1000hrs ET
  • 1500hrs BST
  • 1600hrs CEST
  • 2200hrs SGT
  • 230phrs JST

Super Smash Bros director, Masahiro Sakurai, will be presenting more information about this year’s most anticipated game, directly to you!