ARMS down for Maintenance

ARMS down for Maintenance

From Nintendo,  all online service for ARMS will temporarily be down for maintenance.

The downtime will take place on the following day and time:

Europe: July 12th, 0250hrs to 0430hrs
UK: July 12th, 0150hrs to 0330hrs
Eastern Standard Time (EST): July 11th, 2050hrs to 2230hrs
Pacific Standard Time (PST): July 11th, 1750hrs to 1930hrs
Japan: July 12th, 0950hrs to 1130hrs

Singapore: July 12th, 0850hrs to 1030hrs

Look for other entertainment like Breath of the Wild DLC Pack 1 to bide your time while the maintenance undergoes.

One thought on “ARMS down for Maintenance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: