Build-A-Bear Workshop Announces Winter Outfit Versions Of Its Tom Nook And Isabelle Plushies

Build-A-Bear Workshop Announces Winter Outfit Versions Of Its Tom Nook And Isabelle Plushies

Earlier this year, Build-A-Bear Workshop announced and opened orders for its Animal Crossing: New Horizons plush collection which comprises of Tom Nook and Isabelle in their desert island attire so far. Well, the two will soon be donning new looks very soon!

In a fresh newsletter to fans today, the company announced that new versions of the two plushies donning winter attire will soon be available this week. Orders will commence on the US Build-A-Bear website starting on 11 May 2021 (8am PT/11am ET/10am CT).

Here’s a closer look at the two new designs below:


What do you think? Are you thinking of grabbing these two plushies in their winter get-up? Feel free to share below!

Source: