Flyhigh Works Express Scheduled For August 11

Flyhigh Works Express Scheduled For August 11

A Flyhigh Works Express: Business Trip Edition broadcast has been scheduled for August 11, 2018, delivering information on new upcoming titles for Nintendo Switch for the Japanese market.

The broadcast begins at 8pm Pacific Time / 11pm Eastern Time later today, or 12pm Japan Time, 4am UK Time, 5am CET on August 11.

Broadcast can be found below.

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout