Pokemon Direct announced for June 6th

Pokemon Direct announced for June 6th

In a surprise announcement, a Pokemon Direct has been announced for June 6th, 2017 in all regions served by Nintendo. The Direct will last for 8 minutes and cover Pokemon news.

The Pokemon Direct begins on June 6th at 7:00am Pacific Time/10:00am Eastern Time/4:00pm CEST/11:00pm Tokyo Time.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *