Pokemon Ultra Sun And Ultra Moon Will Be Down For Maintenance On Wednesday

Pokemon Ultra Sun And Ultra Moon Will Be Down For Maintenance On Wednesday

Online play and other online services for Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon will be down for maintenance this Wednesday, Nintendo has announced.

The maintenance will run on February 7, 2018 from 12:50am to 2:30am London Time. That’s February 6, 4:50pm to 6:30pm Pacific Time / February 7, 9:50am to 11:30am Tokyo Time.

Source:

Link