Reminder: The February 26th Pokemon Presents Presentation Begins In Less Than An Hour

Reminder: The February 26th Pokemon Presents Presentation Begins In Less Than An Hour

The latest Pokemon Presents presentation will soon be going live – revealing what The Pokemon Company has in store for fans!

The Direct will take place at precisely 7am PT / 10am ET / 11pm SGT today – or in less than one hour from the time of this post. For your viewing convenience, we’ve linked the US-region stream directly below.

If you can’t catch it live, we’ll be posting updates as soon as they’re revealed – so stay tuned to the site and our Twitter channel!