Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is INMOST

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is INMOST

Nintendo Switch fans can look forward to owning INMOST in physical form soon, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the narrative-driven puzzle-platformer will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 3,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-color manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

Additionally, the company will also be offering 2,000 SteelBook bundles that include a SteelBook, a standard copy of the game, and a slipcover.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 20 May 2021 (6pm BST/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Something is lurking in the shadows… 👻

We’re proud to confirm we are partnering with Chucklefish and Hidden Layer Games with a release of their emotional, narrative-driven puzzle-platformer INMOST, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Previously teased last month, only 5,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale May 20th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. 2,000 SteelBook bundles will also be available as part of the 5k print run, which includes a gorgeous SteelBook, standard case, and slipcover.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email