Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Will Be Littlewood

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Will Be Littlewood

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Littlewood in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the town/farming sim will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 4,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 5 August 2021 (10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

The world has already been saved – now it’s time to rebuild and relax! 🏙️

We’re proud to announce our partnership with SmashGames for a release of their relaxing RPG and town-building sim Littlewood, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale August 5th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. 

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email