Reminder: The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Presentation Featuring Kazuya Begins In Less Than An Hour

Reminder: The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Presentation Featuring Kazuya Begins In Less Than An Hour

Nintendo’s latest Super Smash Bros. Ultimate presentation with fresh details about the new DLC fighter Kazuya from the Tekken series will be commencing soon!

The presentation will take place at precisely 7 am PT / 10 am ET / 11 pm JST today – or in less than one hour from the time of this post. For your viewing convenience, we’ve linked the US-region stream directly below.

If you can’t catch it live, we’ll be posting important updates as soon as they’re revealed – so stay tuned to the site and our Twitter channel!