Wolfenstein II Is Getting A Season Pass

Wolfenstein II Is Getting A Season Pass

Bethesda has announced Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus is getting a Season Pass.

The Season Pass, titled “The Freedom Chronicles”, comprises of four individual DLC packs that can be purchased individually. It’s now available for USD24.99 on the platforms Wolfenstein II are on, and expected to be available on Nintendo Switch when Wolfenstein II launches in 2018.

Details about the DLC and their respective release dates can be found below.

Episode Zero

Included with pre-order or Season Pass. Available now.

Episode Zero introduces players to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe

December 14

As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death

January 30

As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins

March 2018

As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Bethesda PR