13 More Games Unveiled For SEGA’s Astro City Mini

13 More Games Unveiled For SEGA’s Astro City Mini

Earlier this year, SEGA revealed the Astro City Mini – a miniature arcade cabinet that will house 36 classic arcade hits from its catalog. We’ve already learnt about some of its game back then, and here are a few more to whet your appetite!

During a recent livestream, SEGA confirmed 13 more games that would be part of the micro-console’s offerings. They are as follows:

  • Bonanza Bros
  • Columns
  • Cotton
  • Crack Down
  • Gain Ground
  • Ichidant-R
  • Puyo Puyo
  • Shadow Dancer
  • Shinobi
  • Wonder Boy
  • Wonder Boy in Monster Land
  • Wonder Boy III: Monster Lair

This is in addition to the 10 titles that SEGA initially revealed – bringing the total known library to 23 games so far:

  • Alien Syndrome
  • Alien Storm
  • Golden Axe
  • Golden Axe: The Revenge of Death Adder
  • Columns II
  • Dark Edge
  • Puzzle & Action: Tant-R
  • Virtua Fighter
  • Fantasy Zone
  • Altered Beast

As reported previously, the micro-console will include an HDMI-out, two USB-A ports, a Micro USB port, a headphone jack on the back, and will retail for 12,800 yen in Japan. There are currently no plans for an overseas international release for the system.

What do you think the remaining 13 games of the Astro City Mini are? Does this current line-up look good? Feel free to share below!