Atlus’s Etrian Odyssey 10th Anniversary Celebration Live Stream Announced

Atlus’s Etrian Odyssey 10th Anniversary Celebration Live Stream Announced

To celebrate Etrian Odyssey’s 10th anniversary, Atlus has announced a series of live stream events on twitch starting this Friday, 28 July 2017. The twitch live stream will feature various Etrian games and you can stand a chance to win some amazing prizes if you tune into it.

The lives stream will take place every Friday starting from this Friday, 28 July 2017 at 1500hrs PDT (following Saturday 0700hrs JST, 0600hrs SGT) on Atlus’ Twitch Channel here.

The Bufu Boyz are back and ready to celebrate the¬†10-year anniversary of the Etrian series! ¬†ATLUS’ own Will and EJ will be streaming various Etrian games every Friday starting July 28 at 3:00 PM PDT. This will all lead to the EOV streaming event happening on September 15. Tune in for your chance to win some prizes and help them navigate perilous dungeons! ~Atlus PR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *