Guide: All Eevee X Tamagotchi Evolutions

Guide: All Eevee X Tamagotchi Evolutions

In Eevee X Tamagotchi, there are many different types of evolutions you can evolve Eevee into.

In this guide, we will share with you all the evolutions that exist in Eevee X Tamagotchi. In Eevee X Tamagotchi, you can evolve Eevee into any of the members of the Eeveelution family:

  • Flareon (Fire-type)
  • Jolteon (Electric-type)
  • Vaporeon (Water-type)
  • Espeon (Psychic-type)
  • Umbreon (Dark-type)
  • Leafeon (Grass-type)
  • Glaceon (Ice-type)
  • Sylveon (Fairy-type)

Besides the first 8 Eeveelutions, there are three secret evolutions exclusive to Eevee X Tamagotchi:

  • Pop Star Eevee (Eevee wearing idol costume)
  • Team Rocket Eevee (Eevee wearing Team Rocket costume)
  • Ditto Eevee (A Ditto transformed into Eevee)

Learn how to unlock these Eeveelutions here. Eevee X Tamagotchi launches January 26, 2019 and will be available at NintendoSoup Store.

Special thanks to NixNox for the image.