List Of All Kingdoms And Power Moons In Super Mario Odyssey

List Of All Kingdoms And Power Moons In Super Mario Odyssey

Looking for the list of Kingdoms and the total number of Power Moons each Kingdom has in Super Mario Odyssey? We’ve got you covered.

The list below shows all of the Kingdoms that are present in the game and how many Power Moons each Kingdom has to collect. We’ve more details after the list if you are interested to find out more.

As the list and details contain potential spoilers, please do not proceed if you do not wish to see any spoilers.

Note: The list of Power Moons and Kingdoms are still being updated at the time of writing.

KingdomMoonsPostgame MoonsMoons (Combined)
Dark Side24024
Darker Side101
Total (counting Multi Moons as 3)880

Note: On the very last row, we count one single Multi-Moon as three Power Moons.

Some Kingdoms, such as the Cloud Kingdom and Ruined Kingdom, only have a few Power Moons as they are very small Kingdoms. The Mushroom Kingdom, Dark Side, and Darker Side are accessible once the main story has been cleared.

Most of the Power Moons in the Mushroom Kingdom can be unlocked by completing Toadette’s achievements.

The Dark Side can be accessed at 250 Power Moons, and the Darker Side can be reached after collecting 500 Power Moons.

10 thoughts on “List Of All Kingdoms And Power Moons In Super Mario Odyssey

  1. What requirements do Isle Delfino need? I don’t mind spoilers, I’d see it more as getting prepared.

        1. Hi dre, sorry for the confusion, we’ve updated the note. On the very last row, we count the Multi Moons as 3 Power Moons, similar to how the game computes it. For all of the other rows, Multi Moons are counted as 1.

  2. Isle Delphinp isn’t in the game. Dark and darker side are the last post game kingdoms, then on the world map the line that the ship follows comes full circle, do there is no room for the isle. DLC maybe?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: