Listen To Nine Parchments’ Full Official Soundtrack On Youtube

Listen To Nine Parchments’ Full Official Soundtrack On Youtube

Frozenbyte, the developers of Nine Parchments, have released the entirety of the game’s official soundtrack on Youtube for everyone to enjoy.

There are a total of 34 tracks in Nine Parchments, all of which you can hear right below.

The tracks and the timings where you can hear specific tracks have been listed under the video.

Track list can be found below.

  1. 0:00 Nine Parchments Theme, by Ari Pulkkinen
  2. 4:04 A Wizarding Examination, by Ari Pulkkinen
  3. 7:06 The Sand in Your Shoes, by Ari Pulkkinen
  4. 12:18 Wizards Don’t Tan, by Sauli Lehtinen
  5. 16:35 Seafood, Anyone?, by Ari Pulkkinen
  6. 18:08 Don’t Forget Beachwear, by Antti Martikainen
  7. 21:33 Seashells for Luck, by Antti Martikainen
  8. 25:26 The Nightfall Resort, by Ari Pulkkinen
  9. 29:18 Suddenly, An Arena, Ari Pulkkinen
  10. 31:43 To the Tundra!, by Ari Pulkkinen
  11. 37:02 Dusk Falls on the Tundra, by Sauli Lehtinen
  12. 41:39 Shivering Steps, by Antti Martikainen
  13. 45:51 Colder by the Hourglass, by Ari Pulkkinen
  14. 51:20 Endless Snowbanks, by Antti Martikainen
  15. 54:38 The Frozen Sea, by Jori Kemppi 58:08
  16. The Icefalcon’s Crest, by Ari Pulkkinen
  17. 1:00:49 The Descent to Spring Valley, by Antti Martikainen
  18. 1:04:14 The Loveliness of Trees, by Ari Pulkkinen
  19. 1:07:37 Spring Twilight, by Antti Martikainen
  20. 1:11:22 The Hot Pools, by Sauli Lehtinen
  21. 1:15:50 Meandering Paths, by Antti Martikainen
  22. 1:19:26 Salve Springs, by Ari Pulkkinen
  23. 1:24:04 The Hollow Reef, by Ari Pulkkinen
  24. 1:26:59 A Holiday in the Highlands, by Antti Martikainen
  25. 1:30:38 Keep Your Guard Up!, by Antti Martikainen
  26. 1:34:09 Through Evergreen Dales, by Sauli Lehtinen
  27. 1:37:53 How About a Cart Ride?, by Antti Martikainen
  28. 1:41:22 The Marsh on Your Hemline, by Jori Kemppi
  29. 1:44:47 Thunderous Mountains, by Ari Pulkkinen
  30. 1:50:24 The Chimerical Corridor, by Ari Pulkkinen
  31. 1:53:21 The Astral Academy Gardens, by Ari Pulkkinen
  32. 1:56:56 This Accursed Academy!, by Ari Pulkkinen
  33. 1:59:12 The Wrath of Anastasia, by Ari Pulkkinen
  34. 2:01:19 Game Over, by Sauli Lehtinen