Nintendo Direct Officially Announced For September 13 | NintendoSoup
Nintendo Direct Officially Announced For September 13

Nintendo Direct Officially Announced For September 13

Nintendo has officially rescheduled last week’s Nintendo Direct to September 13, 2018.

The rescheduled Nintendo Direct will share new details on upcoming Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS titles. The 35 minute long Direct will broadcast on September 6, 2018 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST or September 7, 12am CEST / 6am SGT / 7am JST.

Here’s the livestream: