Reminder: Nintendo's September 2019 Direct Begins In Less Than One Hour | NintendoSoup
Reminder: Nintendo’s September 2019 Direct Begins In Less Than One Hour

Reminder: Nintendo’s September 2019 Direct Begins In Less Than One Hour

Nintendo’s much-awaited September 2019 Direct, expected to detail Switch titles for the rest of this year (and possibly beyond), will soon be commencing!

The Direct will take place at precisely 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST today – or in less than one hour from the time of this post. For your viewing convenience, we’ve linked the North American stream directly below.

If you can’t catch it live, we’ll be posting updates as soon as they’re revealed – so stay tuned to the site and our Twitter channel!

Source:

Link