Rumor: A New Nintendo Direct Is Expected To Broadcast In 2 Hours

Rumor: A New Nintendo Direct Is Expected To Broadcast In 2 Hours

It appears that a brand new Nintendo Direct is set to broadcast in less than 2 hours and it will reveal a new wave of Nindie titles.

Sources have informed Nintendo Life that the broadcast is expected to go live at 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 7pm JST. What backs this up is a huge wave of cryptic messages from various indie developers on Twitter:

What do you think? Are you excited for the Nindies Direct? Let us know in the comments below.

Source:

Link