Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Is The Lion’s Song + The Flower Collectors

Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Is The Lion’s Song + The Flower Collectors

Nintendo Switch fans can look forward to owning both The Lion’s Song and The Flower Collectors in physical form soon, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that a 2-in-1 package containing both games will be next in line to go on sale. There will be 4,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-color manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 10 June 2021 (6pm BST/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

“We’re proud to announce that we are partnering with Mi’pu’mi Games with a release of their point-and-click narrative game The Lion’s Song and their murder mystery adventure The Flower Collectors, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale June 10th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. Both games are included on one cartridge with a reversible cover representing each title.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.”

Source:
PR Email