Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is ABZÛ

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is ABZÛ

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own ABZÛ in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the chaotic underwater adventure game will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 3,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-color manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

Additionally, the company will also be offering 2,000 SteelBook bundles that include a SteelBook, a standard copy of the game, and a slipcover.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 29 April 2021 (6pm BST/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Descend into the heart of the ocean! 🤿

We’re proud to confirm our partnership with 505 Games will continue with a release of Giant Squid’s acclaimed underwater adventure game ABZÛ, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Previously teased last week, only 5,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale April 29th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. 2,000 SteelBook bundles will also be available as part of the 5k print run, which includes a SteelBook, standard case, and slipcover.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email