Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Creaks

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Creaks

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Creaks in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the immersive puzzle adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 3,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

Additionally, Super Rare Games will be offering 2,000 copies of the game with an exclusive SteelBook.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 4 March 2021 (6pm GMT/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Explore at your own peril! 🧩

We’re proud to reveal we’re partnering with Amanita Design again to release their hand-painted immersive puzzle game Creaks in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 5,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale March 4th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. 2,000 SteelBook bundles will also be available as part of the 5k print run.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email