Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Project Warlock

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Project Warlock

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Project Warlock in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the retro-style FPS will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 4,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 28 January 2021 (6pm GMT/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Retro-inspired first-person shooter Project Warlock gets a physical Switch release next week! 🧙

We’re proud to reveal our partnership with Buckshot Software and Crunching Koalas to release this action-packed, old-school first-person shooter in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale January 28th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27/£39.50 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email