Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Super Crush KO

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Super Crush KO

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Super Crush KO in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the brawler/shoot-em-up hybrid adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 2,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

Additionally, Super Rare Games will be offering 2,000 copies of the game with an exclusive SteelBook.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 22 July 2021 (10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Zip up your jacket and get ready to fight! 🐱

We’re proud to confirm our partnership with Vertex Pop with a release of their neon-infused brawler/shoot-em-up hybrid Super Crush KO, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, including 2,000 SteelBooks editions, which go on sale July 22nd at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. All copies of Super Crush KO will also come with a special sticker sheet. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email