Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Unrailed!

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Unrailed!

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Unrailed! in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the chaotic co-op railroad construction game will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 4,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-color manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 15 April 2021 (6pm GMT/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

All aboooooard! 🚂

We’re proud to reveal we’re partnering with Indoor Astronaut and Daedalic Entertainment to release their chaotic co-op railroad construction game Unrailed! in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale April 15th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email