Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Happening On November 1

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Happening On November 1

Nintendo has officially announced the next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct, happening on November 1, 2018.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct will be aired on November 1 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CEST / 11pm JST. It’ll last for 40 minutes, delivering new information on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. The Direct will be followed by a Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation.

You can watch the Direct here.

Source:

Link