Travis Strikes Again Livestream Dated For February 13

Travis Strikes Again Livestream Dated For February 13

SUDA 51 CEO Goichi Suda has announced a livestream for Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes will be going live on February 13, 2018 7pm Tokyo Time.

That’s 2:00am Pacific Time/5:00am Eastern Time for those of you living in the states.

Source:

Via

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *