Splatoon 2 Direct coming on July 6, 2017

Splatoon 2 Direct coming on July 6, 2017

A Splatoon 2 Direct has been announced by Nintendo. It will deliver new details about the game directly to players on July 6, 2017.

The Direct will be broadcasted live across all regions on July 6th at the following times: 7am Pacific Time, 10am Eastern Time, 3pm British Time, and 11pm Tokyo Time.

Splatoon 2 launches worldwide on Nintendo Switch on July 21, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *