Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Will Be Bloodroots

Super Rare Games’ Next Physical Release Will Be Bloodroots

Switch owners will soon get to grab a copy of Bloodroots in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the Fast-paced hack and slash adventure will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 4,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and trading cards.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 13 January 2022 (10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

The world is your weapon, so get creative with your vengeance! 🐺

For our first release of 2022, we’re proud to announce our partnership with Paper Cult for their fast-paced ultra-violent hack and slash Bloodroots, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale January 13th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com. 

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email