Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Ghost Of A Tale

Super Rare Games’ Next Switch Physical Release Is Ghost Of A Tale

Nintendo Switch fans will soon get to own Ghost of a Tale in physical form, thanks to Super Rare Games!

The publisher has confirmed that the action RPG featuring a mouse hero will be next in line to get an exclusive physical release. There will be 5,000 standard copies available – with each one including a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, and three random trading cards from a five-card set.

The game will go up for order via Super Rare Games’ storefront on 26 November 2020 (6pm GMT/10am PT/1pm ET). Check out more details below.

Heroes come in all sizes! Super Rare Games is proud to reveal their partnership with SeithCG and PID Publishing  to release this mousey action-RPG in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 5,000 copies will ever be printed, which go on sale November 26th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Source:
PR Email